More Filters
The house is close to the Georgia Tech campus. 4 of us are students and the other works as an electrician. We like to have fun and have some people over occasionally but, school does come first. we are all super inviting and want to be friends but if you are just looking for a room to live in that is cool as well.
over a month agoAtlanta, GA+17 milesRooms for RentOfferedReport Listing
Hi, we are young professionals looking for clean and calm other young professionals to room with. We occassionally have guests though not so much now because of Co-Vid and are pretty friendly people. We prefer someone who doesn t have a lot of guests and doesn t have sleepovers often. I keep the house pretty clean and expect you to do the same. I have a Doberman who is great but very protective...
over a month agoAtlanta, GA+17 milesRooms for RentOfferedReport Listing
This is a one story house with an unfurnished room unless you would like to use my spare TV & VERY HIGH Deluxe air mattress (QUEEN SIZE) it plugs up and inflates in 2 min. Most people prefer to bring their own bed. But, if you move in today I will Furnish your room in Feb. with no problem. So, don't let not having a bed prevent you from having a nice place to live. I have a NEW YEAR SPE...
Similar
Owner wants to rent one garage space in Rosemary Beach, Florida area for a new Jeep that will be accessed periodically when we are at our home. 770 330-2280 or Mfdemp@gmail.com
Separate bedroom and bathroom. Very large walk in closet. Contact me for more information. Gym/pool in apartment complex. Availability Available Now Minimum term 1 month Maximum term 12 months Short rentals considered
From the new deck that greets you as you walk up the steps to the wall of windows making this home light and bright. The warm colored flooring flows throughout the downstairs area highlighting the penny tile fireplace and custom back splash in the kitchen. New cabinets with soft closing doors, concrete colored quartz counter tops, new stainless appliances with new lighting fixtures. The Remodel...
Private residence on 2.5 acres with indoor pool. Property has one tenant currently. Perfect roommate floor plan. Twenty minute drive to the city. Availability Available Now Minimum term None Maximum term None Room available monday to friday only
I m 23 years old, a Pisces, Super chill I like to vibe to music, 420 friendly. I hope to find a roommate I can become friends with.
I m a very cool friendly person. I get along great with others. Always uplifted and happy even on bad days. Most times I m quiet but also is talkative. I enjoy my peace as well. I m a private person but not closed up.. Budget $600 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move Now Looking to stay 6 months. LGBT+ friendly Contact Beneaka
I am a very easy going person to get along with. I like a healthy lifestyle, like reading, nature walks/hiking. I m very clean and organized. Just sold my home and recently divorced. I am a respectful person, but also friendly. I work Monday through Friday.. Budget $500 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move Now. LGBT+ friendly Non-smoker Contact Lisa
Your Listing Here
1 + ... Next >